2021 Academic Scholarship

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated® Delta Phi Omega Chapter and The Ivy Foundation, Inc.'s mission is to encourage and recognize scholastic achievement. Thank you for your interest in applying for our scholarship. The application period for our 2021 award is not open. Please revisit this page for updates.


For questions, contact our Scholarship Chair at scholarship@akadpo.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Copyright © 2021 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®  Delta Phi Omega Chapter, Minneapolis-Saint Paul, MN

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. is not responsible for the design and content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Delta Phi Omega Chapter who hosts and maintains this web site. Privacy is important to us. For more information, see our privacy policy.


For inquiries regarding maintenance of this website please email technology@akadpo.org | Last update: February 2021